Information about Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Regional capital : Dijon

Departments / Counties of Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Number Department Capital
21 Côte-d’Or Dijon
25 Doubs Besançon
70 Haute-Saône Vesoul
39 Jura Lons le Saunier
58 Nièvre Nevers
71 Saône-et-Loire Macon
90 Territoire de Belfort Belfort
89 Yonne Auxerre

The region of Bourgogne-Franche-Comté was created in 2016 with the fusion of two older regions Bourgogne(Burgundy) and the Franche-Comté.

[WPL kind=”0″ sf_select_listing=”9″ sf_locationtextsearch=”bourgogne” sf_unit_price=”150″ limit=”12″ wplorderby=”p.mls_id” wplorder=”DESC” wplcolumns=”3″]


Carte Blanche Real Estate, Carte Blanche Real Estate, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté . We are registered International Realtors® No. 061223666, Carte Professionnelle No. 2009- 0191-T.

35 years of registered, accredited and recommended transactions. View our realty sales in Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, view our private section of featured real estate in Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, let us assist you in finding the perfect property. View our global real estate listings here.

Read more