Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées

Information about Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées









Regional capital : Toulouse

Departments / Counties of Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées

Number Department Capital
9 Ariège Foix
11 Aude Carcassonne
12 Aveyron Rodez
30 Gard Nîmes
32 Gers Auch
31 Haute-Garonne Toulon
65 Hautes-Pyrénées Toulouse
34 Hérault Montpellier
46 Lot Cahors
48 Lozère Mende
66 Pyrénées-Orientales Perpignan
81 Tarn Albi
82 Tarn-et-Garonne Montauban

The region created in 2016 with the simply change of name from “Centre” to “Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées”.

The region of Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées was created in 2016 with the fusion of two older regions Languedoc-Roussillon and Midi-Pyrénées.


[WPL kind=”0″ sf_select_listing=”9″ sf_locationtextsearch=”Languedoc” sf_unit_price=”150″ limit=”12″ wplorderby=”p.mls_id” wplorder=”DESC” wplcolumns=”3″]

Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées

Mediterranean Real Estate, Carte Blanche Real Estate, Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées . We are registered International Realtors® No. 061223666, Carte Professionnelle No. 2009- 0191-T.

35 years of registered, accredited and recommended transactions. View our realty sales in Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées, view our private section of featured real estate in Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées, let us assist you in finding the perfect property. View our global real estate listings here.

Read more