Information about Piedmont


Regional capital : Turin

Departments / Counties of Piedmont

Provence Capital
Alessandria Alessandria
Asti Asti
Biella Biella
Cuneo Cuneo
Novara Novara
Turan Turan
Verbano Cusio Ossola Verbano Cusio Ossola
Vercelli Vercelli

Piedmont is one of the 20 regions of Italy. It has an area of 25,402 square kilometres (9,808 sq mi) and a population of about 4.6 million. The capital of Piedmont is Turin.


[WPL kind=”0″ sf_select_listing=”9″ sf_locationtextsearch=”Piedmont” sf_unit_price=”150″ limit=”12″ wplorderby=”p.mls_id” wplorder=”DESC” wplcolumns=”3″]


Mediterranean Real Estate, Carte Blanche Real Estate, Piedmont . We are registered International Realtors® No. 061223666, Carte Professionnelle No. 2009- 0191-T.

35 years of registered, accredited and recommended transactions. View our realty sales in Piedmont, view our private section of featured real estate in Piedmont, let us assist you in finding the perfect property.