Comunidad Valenciana

Information about Comunidad Valenciana


Regional capital : Valencia

Departments / Counties of Comunidad Valenciana

Flag Department Capital
  Alicante Alicante
Castéllon Castéllon
Valencia Valencia

The Valencian Community, or the Valencian Country, is an autonomous community of Spain. It is the fourth most populous autonomous community after Andalusia, Catalonia and Madrid with more than 4.9 million inhabitants. Its homonymous capital Valencia is the third largest city and metropolitan area in Spain. It is located along the Mediterranean coast to the east of the Iberian peninsula. It borders with Catalonia to the north, Aragon and Castile–La Mancha to the west, and Murcia to the south. The Valencian Community consists of three provinces which are Castellón, Valencia and Alicante.


[WPL kind=”0″ sf_select_listing=”9″ sf_locationtextsearch=”Valencia” sf_unit_price=”150″ limit=”12″ wplorderby=”p.mls_id” wplorder=”DESC” wplcolumns=”3″]

Comunidad Valenciana

Carte Blanche Real Estate, Carte Blanche Real Estate, Comunidad Valenciana . We are registered International Realtors® No. 061223666, Carte Professionnelle No. 2009- 0191-T.

35 years of registered, accredited and recommended transactions. View our realty sales in Comunidad Valenciana, view our private section of featured real estate in Comunidad Valenciana, let us assist you in finding the perfect property. View our global real estate listings here.

Read more