Islas Canarias

Information about Islas Canarias


Regional capital : Santa Cruz de Tenerife and Las Palmas

Departments / Counties of Islas Canarias

Flag Island Capital
El Hierro Valverde
Fuerteventura Puerto del Rosario
Gran Canaria Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
La Gomera San Sebastián
Lanzarote Arrecife
La Palma Santa Cruz de La Palma
Tenerife Santa Cruz de Tenerife

The Canary Islands are seven islands in the Atlantic Ocean where the sun shines all year round. The temperatures are very mild, with an average of 19º C in winter and 23º C in summer. When you stroll along their beaches or immerse yourself in their imposing landscapes you’ll feel your cares simply melt away.
Whether you’re in search of peace and quiet or total comfort, Tenerife, Gran Canaria, Lanzarote, Fuerteventura, La Palma, La Gomera and El Hierro all guarantee a revitalising experience.


[WPL kind=”0″ sf_select_listing=”9″ sf_locationtextsearch=”Canarias” sf_unit_price=”150″ limit=”12″ wplorderby=”p.mls_id” wplorder=”DESC” wplcolumns=”3″]

Islas Canarias

Carte Blanche Real Estate, Carte Blanche Real Estate, Islas Canarias . We are registered International Realtors® No. 061223666, Carte Professionnelle No. 2009- 0191-T.

35 years of registered, accredited and recommended transactions. View our realty sales in Islas Canarias, view our private section of featured real estate in Islas Canarias, let us assist you in finding the perfect property.